• 最好搭配使用

     

  • 倾听和回复

     

  • 成功合作

     

北美

Elster Solutions LLC
208 S Rogers Lane
Raleigh, NC 27610-2144
United States
T: +1 800 338 5251 (US toll free)
F: +1 919 212 4717

 

 

 
中美洲
Oscar Dominguez
Oscar.Dominguez1@honeywell.com   
+1-786-231-6701 (office)
+1-786-239-4070 (mobile)

 

 
加勒比
Oscar Dominguez
Oscar.Dominguez1@honeywell.com   
+1-786-231-6701 (office)
+1-786-239-4070 (mobile)

 

 
加拿大
Kevin Mills
Kevin.Mills@honeywell.com
+1-289-259-5316

 

 
墨西哥
Francisco A. Méndez M.
Francisco.Mendez@honeywell.com
+52 (1) 55-3055-8085

 

 
美国:东(PA,DE,MD,DC,WV,VA)
Systems & Software Sales                                     Metering & OEM Sales
Jim Schreiber                                                              Mike Corbin
James.Schreiber@honeywell.com                         Michael.Corbin@honeywell.com
+1-727-599-1692                                                       +1-856-981-3418   

 

 
美国:东北(ME,MA,RI,CT,NH,VE,NY)
Systems & Software Sales                                     Metering & OEM Sales         
Jim Schreiber                                                              Mike Corbin
James.Schreiber@honeywell.com                         Michael.Corbin@honeywell.com
+1-727-599-1692                                                       +1-856-981-3418

 

 
美国:东南(NC,SC,GA,FL)
Systems & Software Sales                                    Metering & OEM Sales (NC)                                  Metering & OEM Sales (SC, GA, FL)
Jonathan Leake                                                          Mike Corbin                                                              Jack Pyburn
Jonathan.Leake@honeywell.com                           Michael.Corbin@honeywell.com                         Jack.Pyburn@honeywell.com
+1 404-291-5207                                                        +1-856-981-3418                                                     +1-770-573 3455 (office)
                                                                                                                                                                             +1-770-853-8786 (mobile)

 

 
美国:南(TN,MS,AL, AR, KY)
Systems & Software Sales                                   Metering & OEM Sales (TN, MS, AL, AR)             Metering & OEM Sales (KY)
John Carter                                                                Jack Pyburn                                                                 Mike Corbin
John.Carter4@honeywell.com                               Jack.Pyburn@honeywell.com                                 Michael.Corbin@honeywell.com
+1 865-201-1650                                                      +1-770-573-3455 (office)     

 

 
美国:墨西哥湾海岸(TX,LA)
Systems & Software Sales                            Metering & OEM Sales
Jim Krzyzaniak                                                    Jack Pyburn
James.Krzyzaniak@Honeywell.com              Jack.Pyburn@honeywell.com
+1-919-819-4998                                              +1-770-573-3455 (office)
                                                                              +1-770-853-8786 (mobile)

 

 
美国:大湖(MI,OH,IN,IL, MO)
Systems & Software Sales                                 Metering & OEM Sales (OH)                               Metering & OEM Sales (MI, IN, IL, MO)
Tony Burge                                                               Mike Corbin                                                             Jason Denny
Tony.Burge@honeywell.com                                Michael.Corbin@honeywell.com                        Jason.Denny@honeywell.com
+1-989-35-5312 (mobile)                                      +1-856-981-3418                                                   +1-919-901-2323

 

 
美国:山(WY,CO,NM,OK, KS)
Systems & Software Sales                            Metering & OEM Sales (OK)                                    Metering & OEM Sales (WY, CO, NM)
Bryan Ehrlich                                                      Jack Pyburn                                                                   Octavio Reza
Bryan.Ehrlich@honeywell.com                       Jack.Pyburn@honeywell.com                                    Octavio.Reza@Honeywell.com 
+1-303-809-3120                                              +1-770-573-3455 (office)                                           +1-562-508-1139
                                                                             +1-770-853-8786 (mobile)     

 

 
美国:美国中西部(WI,MN,IA,NE,SD,ND)
Systems & Software Sales                              Metering & OEM Sales
Leo Supan                                                            Jason Denny
Leo.Supan@honeywell.com                             Jason.Denny@honeywell.com
+1-320.290.8913                                                 +1-919-901-2323

 

 
美国:西北(WA,OR,ID,UT,AK,MT)
Systems & Software Sales                             Metering & OEM Sales
Mark Thayer                                                         Octavio Reza
Mark.Thayer@honeywell.com                          Octavio.Reza@honeywell.com     
+1 425-606-0065                                                +1-562-508-1139  

 

 
美国:西南(CA,AZ,NV,HI)
Systems & Software Sales                              Metering & OEM Sales
Mark Thayer                                                           Octavio Reza
Mark.Thayer@honeywell.com                            Octavio.Reza@honeywell.com 
+1 425-606-0065                                                 +1-562-508-1139